Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Win Bakri Daki unseats Benjamin Poponawa for Tambul Nebilyer Open

Newly elected MP for Tambul Nebliyer Hon. Win Bakri Daki (right seated) with with WHP Governor Hon Paias Wingti (left seated) to sign the writ at Kiminga Police Barracks.

1 comment:

  1. Congress Hon. Win Bakri Daki for this powerful victory