Sunday, 7 May 2017

Nuku Open Seat in West Sepik Province has the lowest number of candidates to contest the 2017 NGE in the country

NINE (9) candidates who have nominated to contest the Nuku Open seat in 2017 National Elections could be the lowest number in the country.

Current Nuku Member of Parliament, Joe Sungi will be defending his seat against eight rivals with together with the former MP Andrew Kumbakor who lost in the 2012 elections.

Total of 9 brother candidates are contesting the NUKU Open Seat. Following are box number for each candidate.

1) Emmanuel Nassam, Box 10

2) Alfred Talis Lee, Box 11

3) Mauri Nemantu, Box 12

4) Andrew Kumbakor, Box 13

5) Joe Sungi, Box 14

6) Kelly Mosong, Box 15

7) Mathew Suni, Box 16

8) Nelson Kelly, Box 17

9) Adam Mensum Wangu, Box 18.

"To me Box 18 is special because Box 18 was my Box Number in 2002 when I stood for the Regional Seat and small brother Joe Sungi won with Box 18 and this Box number, Box 18 has returned to me.

Praise and Glory to the Most High God. I will always Praise you for the Rest of My Life. All Glory and Honor is Yours only My God,"
 a determined PANGU Pari candidate Adam Mensum Wangu said.

No comments:

Post a Comment